Focus Factor

Focus Factor Rating: #5
Overall Success Rate: 84%
Last Updated: February 16, 2017
 Write Review

Focus Factor

重点因子评论:好成份,但微小的数量毁掉一个像样的产品

我们的第一印象

重点因素 – 一个FTC的诉讼被解决时,它的创始人被勒令偿还100万美元,谁被欺骗了消费者的臭名昭著的收件人。是的,这是早在2004年,但记录不能被改变,客户应该知道,本补充有这样一个背景。从什么时候开始被发现在法庭上那些悲惨的日子创始人犯有侵犯人民的信任,约焦点因素的消息已经被淡化大增。美国联邦贸易委员会的诉讼给了我们一个有趣的不期而遇焦点因素的世界,整个世界都看到了分众的因素是使用卑鄙的手段来赢得人们的信任。您可以阅读一整套从FTC网站上的情况下的文件,但均是把焦点因素在炎热的座位主要侵犯行为如下:

重点因素及其董事罗伯特·格雷厄姆和迈克尔·巴蒂尔聘请了公关公司给客户推荐的重点因素。
母公司创意Health公司许可其使用该产品生命基础的(众因素的母公司)使用自己的律师作为产品代言人。
其他人谁录说伟大的事情有关产品收到佣金通过自己的销售渠道销售的产品。
最后,一大群所谓的客户分别获得了免费的6个月的供应重点因素给产品的积极评价。

这是该产品的第一印象,该公司背后。这是公共信息,并且可以在美国政府网站上找到。当然,我们希望看到的现代焦点因素如何相比老版本,所以我们得到了我们的小组成员给它一个尝试。

生产厂家

制造商和营销公司的重点要素的中心似乎带走了他们对如何将焦点因素将大规模提高注意力和认知能力在短时间内野生索赔。现在,制造商不做出这样的索赔,并出现由不同的实体完全,营养因子实验室进行。现在焦点因素的制造商宣布的索赔,包括事实,即它是临床测试和验证,以帮助提高注意力。我们将进入,后来在我们的焦点因素的审查。

营销实践

当然,我们对此持怀疑态度,当它来到焦点因素的营销手法,但总体而言,我们发现这个“老”认知增强剂的新版本将在其主张更多的法律。他们仍然在很大程度上依赖于产品的评价和客户的认可,以及对亚马逊相当的强势地位。 ,分众的因素是“临床证明”是有效的,这一事实从认知研究公司完成的一项研究茎的CRC完成了短短6星期的成年人给予重点因素采取的一项研究。这些测试对象被给予一个测试开始前补充取,另一组服用安慰剂。试验组(那些谁把焦点系数为6周)被发现了,执行这些谁没有采取补充。

从表面上看,这看起来很好的焦点因素,但增加的表现可能已经引起嘴皮子焦点因素等其他因素。此外,考试科目的数量统计学意义,只有96人。最后,我们倾向于采取更多的注意由美国国立卫生研究院和大学团体,如范德比尔特,谁公布的重点因素进行了研究研究。范德比尔特,一个受人尊敬的大学有一个著名的科学学派,认为分众因子不会增加重点,注意力,记忆力,或其他认知功能。我们倾向于一边用这一个大学。

主料

所述配料是公知的。 DMAE和假马齿苋是喜爱益智物质,但该量太小有所作为。这是分众因素的主要问题 – 这是一个昂贵的维生素打成益智。这将成为一个问题,当顾客购买补充认为它实际上是一个功能强大的促智。它不是。没有Noopept并且没有拉西坦本。这是一个弱的植物补充最好,但价格三倍它应该是什么。我们是细跟高房价的认知增强剂,如果他们为用户提供他们支付的好处,但焦点因素是不是其中之一。

结果

基于上述科学的研究中,我们选择了没有我们的小组成员尝试聚焦因素,而是期待通过所有的审查和研究,我们可以。同时也有报道一些在聚焦系数的单个成分的一些优秀的结果,这些物质在如此低的量的组合表明没有治疗效果。从我们阅读亚马逊和其他网站,焦点因素是一个很好的维生素随身携带,如含noopept-Lumonol或流行的阿尔法脑更强的促智物质。结果表明,实际的真实的人(不是焦点因素的创始人支付)注意到没有采取重点因素增加的重点,内存或警觉。

费用

重点要素成本27.99美元了为期一个月的供应量。这里是为那些谁希望获得退款90天的保修期和退款保证。价格看似便宜,但是当你其疗效比较,一个多种维生素,它迅速看起来昂贵。我们建议购买一些中枢为您的多种维生素的需要和你的手一个真正的益智补充代替。

总结

所有的问题与FTC,我们并不惊讶地发现,分众因素没有辜负它的野生索赔。如果你正在寻找多种维生素,可以为成本的三分之一,在超市买一个。如果你正在寻找一个真正的益智补充,看看我们的名单上的顶级补品。

Focus Factor Reviewed by Brain Ehancement Advisor. Rating: 84%
1,052 views
Editors' Choice Award Winner
With the help of our expert panelists, our Editor puts her name to the product you ranked as the most results effective.

Awarded Week of: Wednesday February 15, 2017

Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Memory
Focus & Attention
Mood Improvement
Anti-Fatigue
Formula & Ingredients
Effects & Benefits
Side Effects Free
Value for Money
Comments
Security Code Captcha

Focus Factor

Focus Factor Rating: #5
Overall Success Rate: 84%
Last Updated: March 16, 2017
 Write Review

Focus Factor

Focus Factor Review: Good Ingredients, But Tiny Quantities Ruin a Decent Product

Our First Impressions

Focus Factor – the infamous recipient of an FTC lawsuit that was settled when its founders were ordered to pay back $1 million to consumers who were lied to. Yes, this was way back in 2004, but the record cannot be changed, and customers should be aware that this supplement has such a background. Since those harrowing days in court when the founders were found guilty of violating people’s trust, the message about Focus Factor has been toned down substantially. The FTC lawsuit gave us an interesting peek into the world of Focus Factor, and the whole world saw that Focus Factor was using underhanded tactics to gain people’s trust. You can read the entire set of documents from the case on the FTC website, but the main violations that put Focus Factor in the hot seat were as follows:

  • Focus Factor and its directors Robert Graham and Michael Shane hired a PR company to give customer testimonials for Focus Factor.
  • The parent company Creative Health, Inc. which licensed the use of the product to Vital Basics (Focus Factor’s parent company) used its own attorney as a product endorser.
  • Other people who were recorded saying great things about the product received commissions from the sale of the products through their distribution channels.
  • Finally, a larger group of supposed customers were given a free 6-month supply of Focus Factor for giving positive reviews of the product.

This was our first impression of the product and the company behind it. This is public information, and can be found on the US government’s website. Of course, we wanted to see how the modern Focus Factor compared to the old version, so we got our panelists to give it a try.

Manufacturer

The manufacturer and the marketing company at the center of Focus Factor seem to have taken away their wild claims about how Focus Factor would massively increase focus and cognitive abilities in a short amount of time. Now, the manufacturer does not make such claims, and appears to be made by a different entity altogether, Factor Nutrition Labs. The claims now proclaimed by the manufacturer of Focus Factor include the fact that it is clinically tested and proven to help increase focus. We will get into that later in our review of Focus Factor.

Marketing Practices

Naturally, we were skeptical when it came to Focus Factor’s marketing practices, but overall, we found the new version of this “old” cognitive enhancer to be more legal in its claims. They still rely heavily on reviews and customer endorsements, as well as fairly strong positions on Amazon. The fact that Focus Factor is “clinically proven” to be effective stems from a study completed by the Cognitive Research Corp. The CRC completed a study for just 6 weeks in which adults were given Focus Factor to take. These test subjects were given a test to take before starting the supplement, and another group was given a placebo. The test group (those who took Focus Factor for 6 weeks) were found to out-perform those who did not take the supplement.

On the surface this looks good for Focus Factor, but the increases in performance could have been caused by other factors other than taking Focus Factor. In addition, the number of test subjects was statistically insignificant, at only 96 people. Finally, we tend to take more note of studies by the NIH or university groups such as Vanderbilt, who published a study of Focus Factor. Vanderbilt, a respected university with a well-known science school, found that Focus Factor does not increase focus, attention, memory, or other cognitive function. We tend to side with the university on this one.

Ingredients

The ingredients are well-known. DMAE and bacopa are favorite nootropic substances, but the quantities are too small to make a difference. This is the main problem with Focus Factor – it is an expensive multivitamin labeled as a nootropic. This becomes an issue when customers buy the supplement thinking it is actually a powerful nootropic. It is not. There is no Noopept and no piracetam present. This is a weak botanical supplement at best, but the price is triple what it should be. We are fine with high prices for cognitive enhancers if they give users the benefits they pay for, but Focus Factor is not one of them.

Results

Based on the scientific studies mentioned above, we opted to not have our panelists try Focus Factor, but instead look through all the reviews and studies we could. While there are some excellent results reported for some of the individual ingredients in Focus Factor, the combination of these substances at such low volumes shows that there is no therapeutic effect. From what we read on Amazon and other websites, Focus Factor is a good multivitamin to take with a stronger nootropic substance like the noopept-containing Lumonol or the popular Alpha Brain. The results showed that actual real people (not paid by the founders of Focus Factor) noticed no increase in focus, memory, or alertness from taking Focus Factor.

Cost

Focus Factor costs $27.99 for a one-month supply. There is a 90-day warranty and money back guarantee for those who wish to get a refund. The price may seem cheap, but when you compare its efficacy to that of a multivitamin, it quickly looks expensive. We recommend buying some Centrum for your multivitamin needs and getting your hands on a real nootropic supplement instead.

Summary

With all of the problems with the FTC, we were not surprised to find that Focus Factor did not live up to its wild claims. If you are looking for a multivitamin, you can buy one at supermarket for a third of the cost. If you are looking for a real nootropic supplement, look at the top-rated supplements on our list.

Focus Factor Reviewed by Brain Ehancement Advisor. Rating: 84%
6,585 views
Editors' Choice Award Winner
With the help of our expert panelists, our Editor puts her name to the product you ranked as the most results effective.

Awarded Week of: Wednesday March 15, 2017

Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Memory
Focus & Attention
Mood Improvement
Anti-Fatigue
Formula & Ingredients
Effects & Benefits
Side Effects Free
Value for Money
Comments
Security Code Captcha