Focus Factor

Focus Factor Rating: #5
Overall Success Rate: 84%
Last Updated: February 16, 2017
 Write Review

Focus Factor

التركيز مراجعة عامل: المكونات جيدا، ولكن كميات صغيرة الخراب المنتج اللائق

لدينا الظهور الأول

التركيز عامل – المتلقي الشائنة من دعوى قضائية FTC التي تمت تسويتها عندما أمر مؤسسيها لتسديد 1000000 $ للمستهلكين الذين كذبوا. نعم، كان هذا في طريق العودة في عام 2004، ولكن لا يمكن تغيير السجل، ويجب على العملاء أن يدركوا أن هذا الملحق لديه مثل هذه الخلفية. منذ تلك الأيام المؤلمة في المحكمة عندما تم العثور على مؤسسي مذنبا لخرقه ثقة الناس، وقد خفف رسالة حول التركيز عامل أسفل إلى حد كبير. وقدم الدعوى FTC لنا نظرة خاطفة مثيرة للاهتمام في العالم من التركيز عامل، ورأى العالم كله أن التركيز عامل تم استخدام تكتيكات المخادعة لكسب ثقة الناس. يمكنك قراءة مجموعة كاملة من وثائق عن القضية على موقع FTC، ولكن كانت الانتهاكات الرئيسية التي وضعت التركيز عامل في المقعد الساخن على النحو التالي:

التركيز عامل ومديريها روبرت غراهام ومايكل شين استأجرت شركة خاضعة للنظام النسبي لإعطاء شهادات العملاء عن التركيز عامل.
الشركة الأم الصحة الإبداعية، وشركة الذي ترخيص استخدام المنتج إلى الأساسيات الحيوية (الشركة الأم التركيز على عامل) تستخدم المحامي الخاص بها على أنها مظهر المنتج.
الأشخاص الآخرين الذين سجلت يقول أشياء عظيمة عن المنتج تلقى عمولات من بيع المنتجات من خلال قنوات التوزيع الخاصة بهم.
وأخيرا، تم إعطاء مجموعة أكبر من العملاء من المفترض حرة العرض لمدة 6 أشهر من التركيز عامل لإعطاء مراجعات إيجابية للمنتج.

كان هذا الانطباع الأول لنا من المنتج والشركة وراء ذلك. هذا هو المعلومات العامة، ويمكن الاطلاع على الموقع الإلكتروني للحكومة الامريكية. بالطبع، أردنا أن نرى كيف أن التركيز عامل الحديثة مقارنة مع النسخة القديمة، حتى وصلنا المتحدثون جهدنا لمحاولة إعطائها.

الشركة المصنعة

الصانع وشركة التسويق في مركز فوكس عامل يبدو انها قد اتخذت بعيدا مطالباتهم البرية حول كيفية ستركز عامل نطاق واسع زيادة التركيز والقدرات المعرفية في فترة قصيرة من الزمن. الآن، الشركة المصنعة لا يجعل مثل هذه المطالبات، ويبدو أن تتم من قبل كيان مختلف تماما، عامل التغذية مختبرات. المطالبات المعلنة الآن من قبل الشركة المصنعة التركيز عامل تشمل حقيقة أن يتم اختباره سريريا وثبت للمساعدة على زيادة التركيز. ونحن سوف ندخل في ذلك لاحقا في استعراضنا لعامل التركيز.

ممارسات التسويق

وبطبيعة الحال، كنا متشككين عندما جاء إلى التركيز ممارسات التسويق عامل، ولكن عموما، وجدنا النسخة الجديدة من هذا “القديم” محسن المعرفي لتكون أكثر القانونية في مزاعمها. أنها لا تزال تعتمد بشكل كبير على استعراض والتأييد العملاء، فضلا عن مواقف قوية إلى حد ما على الأمازون. حقيقة أن التركيز عامل “ثبت سريريا” أن تكون فعالة ينبع من دراسة أنجزت من قبل شركة أبحاث المعرفي الانتهاء من CRC دراسة لمدة 6 أسابيع فقط التي أعطيت البالغين التركيز عامل لاتخاذ. أعطيت هذه الموضوعات اختبار اختبار لاتخاذها قبل البدء في الملحق، وأعطيت مجموعة أخرى وهمي. تم العثور على مجموعة اختبار (أولئك الذين أخذوا التركيز عامل لمدة 6 أسابيع) إلى خارج أداء أولئك الذين لم تأخذ الملحق.

على سطح هذا يبدو جيدا للعامل التركيز، ولكن كان من الممكن أن تسبب زيادة في الأداء بسبب عوامل أخرى غير عامل اتخاذ التركيز. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان عدد من الموضوعات اختبار الناحية الإحصائية، في فقط 96 شخصا. وأخيرا، فإننا نميل إلى اتخاذ المزيد من علما الدراسات من قبل المعاهد الوطنية للصحة أو مجموعات الجامعة مثل فاندربيلت، الذي نشر دراسة عن التركيز عامل. فاندربيلت، جامعة محترمة مع مدرسة العلوم المعروفة، وجدت أن التركيز عامل لا زيادة التركيز والانتباه، والذاكرة، أو غيرها من الوظائف المعرفية. ونحن نميل إلى جنب مع الجامعة على هذا واحد.

المكونات

المكونات معروفة جيدا. DMAE وباكوبا هي المواد المفضلة لمنشط الذهن، ولكن بكميات صغيرة جدا لإحداث فرق. هذه هي المشكلة الرئيسية مع التركيز عامل – هو الفيتامينات مكلفة توصف بأنها منشط الذهن. هذا يصبح مشكلة عند الزبائن شراء ملحق التفكير هو في الواقع منشط الذهن قوي. ليس. لا يوجد Noopept ولا بيراسيتام الحاضر. هذا هو ضعف ملحق النباتية في أحسن الأحوال، ولكن الثمن هو الثلاثي ما ينبغي أن يكون. نحن بخير مع ارتفاع أسعار القدرة المعرفية إذا ما منح المستخدمين الفوائد التي تدفع لل، ولكن التركيز عامل ليست واحدة منها.

النتائج

وبناء على الدراسات العلمية المذكورة أعلاه، اخترنا أن لا يكون لدينا المتحدثون محاولة التركيز عامل، ولكن بدلا من ذلك ننظر من خلال كل المراجعات والدراسات استطعنا. في حين أن هناك بعض النتائج ممتازة ذكرت لبعض من المكونات الفردية في التركيز عامل، ومزيج من هذه المواد في مثل هذه الكميات المنخفضة يظهر أنه لا يوجد أي تأثير علاجي. من ما نقرأ على الأمازون وغيرها من المواقع، والتركيز عامل غير الفيتامينات جيدة لاتخاذ بمادة منشط الذهن أقوى مثل Lumonol التي تحتوي على noopept أو ألفا الدماغ الشعبي. وأظهرت النتائج أن الأشخاص الحقيقي الفعلي (لم تدفع من قبل المؤسسين من التركيز عامل) لاحظ عدم وجود زيادة في التركيز، والذاكرة، أو اليقظة من اتخاذ التركيز عامل.

كلفة

التركيز عامل يكلف 27،99 $ لتوفير إمدادات لمدة شهر واحد. هناك ضمان وضمان استعادة الاموال لمدة 90 يوما لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على رد. قد تبدو رخيصة الثمن، ولكن عند مقارنة فعاليته إلى أن من الفيتامينات، يبدو بسرعة مكلفة. ونحن نوصي بشراء بعض سنتروم لاحتياجات الفيتامينات الخاصة بك والحصول على يديك على تكملة منشط الذهن الحقيقي بدلا من ذلك.

ملخص

مع كل من مشاكل مع لجنة التجارة الاتحادية، وكنا لا نستغرب أن نجد أن التركيز عامل لا ترقى إلى مطالبها البرية. إذا كنت تبحث عن الفيتامينات، يمكنك شراء واحدة في السوبر ماركت لثلث التكلفة. إذا كنت تبحث عن تكملة منشط الذهن الحقيقي، والنظر في الملاحق أعلى تصنيف على قائمتنا.

Focus Factor Reviewed by Brain Ehancement Advisor. Rating: 84%
1,172 views
Editors' Choice Award Winner
With the help of our expert panelists, our Editor puts her name to the product you ranked as the most results effective.

Awarded Week of: Wednesday February 15, 2017

Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Memory
Focus & Attention
Mood Improvement
Anti-Fatigue
Formula & Ingredients
Effects & Benefits
Side Effects Free
Value for Money
Comments
Security Code Captcha

Focus Factor

Focus Factor Rating: #5
Overall Success Rate: 84%
Last Updated: March 16, 2017
 Write Review

Focus Factor

Focus Factor Review: Good Ingredients, But Tiny Quantities Ruin a Decent Product

Our First Impressions

Focus Factor – the infamous recipient of an FTC lawsuit that was settled when its founders were ordered to pay back $1 million to consumers who were lied to. Yes, this was way back in 2004, but the record cannot be changed, and customers should be aware that this supplement has such a background. Since those harrowing days in court when the founders were found guilty of violating people’s trust, the message about Focus Factor has been toned down substantially. The FTC lawsuit gave us an interesting peek into the world of Focus Factor, and the whole world saw that Focus Factor was using underhanded tactics to gain people’s trust. You can read the entire set of documents from the case on the FTC website, but the main violations that put Focus Factor in the hot seat were as follows:

  • Focus Factor and its directors Robert Graham and Michael Shane hired a PR company to give customer testimonials for Focus Factor.
  • The parent company Creative Health, Inc. which licensed the use of the product to Vital Basics (Focus Factor’s parent company) used its own attorney as a product endorser.
  • Other people who were recorded saying great things about the product received commissions from the sale of the products through their distribution channels.
  • Finally, a larger group of supposed customers were given a free 6-month supply of Focus Factor for giving positive reviews of the product.

This was our first impression of the product and the company behind it. This is public information, and can be found on the US government’s website. Of course, we wanted to see how the modern Focus Factor compared to the old version, so we got our panelists to give it a try.

Manufacturer

The manufacturer and the marketing company at the center of Focus Factor seem to have taken away their wild claims about how Focus Factor would massively increase focus and cognitive abilities in a short amount of time. Now, the manufacturer does not make such claims, and appears to be made by a different entity altogether, Factor Nutrition Labs. The claims now proclaimed by the manufacturer of Focus Factor include the fact that it is clinically tested and proven to help increase focus. We will get into that later in our review of Focus Factor.

Marketing Practices

Naturally, we were skeptical when it came to Focus Factor’s marketing practices, but overall, we found the new version of this “old” cognitive enhancer to be more legal in its claims. They still rely heavily on reviews and customer endorsements, as well as fairly strong positions on Amazon. The fact that Focus Factor is “clinically proven” to be effective stems from a study completed by the Cognitive Research Corp. The CRC completed a study for just 6 weeks in which adults were given Focus Factor to take. These test subjects were given a test to take before starting the supplement, and another group was given a placebo. The test group (those who took Focus Factor for 6 weeks) were found to out-perform those who did not take the supplement.

On the surface this looks good for Focus Factor, but the increases in performance could have been caused by other factors other than taking Focus Factor. In addition, the number of test subjects was statistically insignificant, at only 96 people. Finally, we tend to take more note of studies by the NIH or university groups such as Vanderbilt, who published a study of Focus Factor. Vanderbilt, a respected university with a well-known science school, found that Focus Factor does not increase focus, attention, memory, or other cognitive function. We tend to side with the university on this one.

Ingredients

The ingredients are well-known. DMAE and bacopa are favorite nootropic substances, but the quantities are too small to make a difference. This is the main problem with Focus Factor – it is an expensive multivitamin labeled as a nootropic. This becomes an issue when customers buy the supplement thinking it is actually a powerful nootropic. It is not. There is no Noopept and no piracetam present. This is a weak botanical supplement at best, but the price is triple what it should be. We are fine with high prices for cognitive enhancers if they give users the benefits they pay for, but Focus Factor is not one of them.

Results

Based on the scientific studies mentioned above, we opted to not have our panelists try Focus Factor, but instead look through all the reviews and studies we could. While there are some excellent results reported for some of the individual ingredients in Focus Factor, the combination of these substances at such low volumes shows that there is no therapeutic effect. From what we read on Amazon and other websites, Focus Factor is a good multivitamin to take with a stronger nootropic substance like the noopept-containing Lumonol or the popular Alpha Brain. The results showed that actual real people (not paid by the founders of Focus Factor) noticed no increase in focus, memory, or alertness from taking Focus Factor.

Cost

Focus Factor costs $27.99 for a one-month supply. There is a 90-day warranty and money back guarantee for those who wish to get a refund. The price may seem cheap, but when you compare its efficacy to that of a multivitamin, it quickly looks expensive. We recommend buying some Centrum for your multivitamin needs and getting your hands on a real nootropic supplement instead.

Summary

With all of the problems with the FTC, we were not surprised to find that Focus Factor did not live up to its wild claims. If you are looking for a multivitamin, you can buy one at supermarket for a third of the cost. If you are looking for a real nootropic supplement, look at the top-rated supplements on our list.

Focus Factor Reviewed by Brain Ehancement Advisor. Rating: 84%
6,585 views
Editors' Choice Award Winner
With the help of our expert panelists, our Editor puts her name to the product you ranked as the most results effective.

Awarded Week of: Wednesday March 15, 2017

Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Memory
Focus & Attention
Mood Improvement
Anti-Fatigue
Formula & Ingredients
Effects & Benefits
Side Effects Free
Value for Money
Comments
Security Code Captcha